All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Today
  2. Delta HMI Screen Editor 1.05.83

http://13.76.185.95/fileCenter/Products/download/06/060302/Software/DELTA_IA-TP_TPEditor-V1-94_SW_20190315.zip Try this link please.
  3. Hello At first - sorry for my bad english. I have a FX2N-48MR with a FX2N-232IF and i only want to watch the X and set the Y over RS232 with a Crestron Contolunit. I use GX Developer 8 on a XP Laptop and figure slowly out how it works. I read the manuals i found, managed to send from the PLC to the Serial Program on my Laptop (Program named HTerm) But i do not figured out the sending. Can you give me some hint?   Greetings FT
  4. Micro850 CCW Panelview Help

Is the hmi connected over ethernet? If so i have never done this before but have asked rockwell as it was a plan for an upcoming project.   The answer i got was that it shouldn't be a problem. Because ccw only allows you to have 1 hmi at a time, try open it in a separate project and add the tags manually. or save as the project under a different name and then create the second hmi in that separate file.    
  5. Yes I saw that, Thanks. I would not pay that price for another obsolete HMI. I would put the money towards updating with a modern controller. 
  6. Have you tried this mob? https://www.radwell.com/Buy/OMRON/NT20MDF121V1
  7. Yesterday
  8. We have a old NT20M-DF121-V1 HMI with a NT20M-LK203-EV1 interface module. The power supply board burnt up pretty bad so looking for a replacement unit. I have looked on Ebay for some time now and have not been able to locate one. There are lost of very close part numbers but None the same. Ive also tried to find what the different part numbers mean so I could see if one of the ones on ebay would work but ive spent hours trying to find that info. If anyone could give some advice i would really appreciate that
  9. Omron_control

Version 1.0.0

4 downloads

New app developed - Omron_control for connection Android smartphone and OMRON controllers.