Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Raj Verma

Add on Instructions help

7 posts in this topic

Hi Everyone I just started learning PLC programming? I can write down basic ladder program but now I want to write down program using add on instructions instead of writing in task>program>routine. I will be grateful if someone could put some light on this please. I am using Allan Bradley and RSLogic 5000. Many thanks Raj