Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
chad

addresssing

3 posts in this topic

I am new at omron and trying to find out how it address for IO My tags or 200 201 201 240 001and so on it not making much sence \ help please

Chad, Welcome to the forum! What is the model number of the processor you are working with? What software are you using? The more information you give us, the better our answer will be.