All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past Hour
  2. Today
  3. cycle or scan time my program?

Hello, about this topic, I'm new in Omron aswell, is it possible to modify scan time in CJ1H-H?
  4. Kinetix 3 firmware

The 1203 itself doesn't have a configuration, per-se. You download the 1203 Windows driver from Rockwell's PCDC site, then configure the RSLinx driver for the 1203 application you plan to use it for. You can also download and flash the 1203's firmware, but there are only three versions to choose from. Frankly, I have no idea what version of FW I have on mine; I only know that when I set up the RSLinx driver as shown in the book, it's worked every time, without fail. Most networks don't allow the same node number to be used for different devices. You said you have both RSLinx driver and the VFD set as node 1; try changing one of them to something else. Also, I've been wondering something throughout this thread; what Kinetix features are in FW Rev 2.3 that you must have this upgrade from 2.0? 
  5. Dear Sir,

Is it possible to communicate with other Modbus devices in Cp1W-CIF12-V1 on the CP1H PLC Option Board?
    I want to do connect via Modbus Power Meter(A2000 power meter).
    I try to serial getaway mode through. But it does not work.
    response error code 0004(Serial communications mode error)
    find the attach cx file A2000 power meter data sheet herewith. 
    how to connect to this? 

2020.06.5.cxp

A2000instr.pdf

sb_modbus1_gb.pdf

6. Reading from CPU

is it affect the Data in the project ??  
  7. Reading from CPU

It was created and downloaded as a structured project, you are trying to upload into a simple project.  Create a new structured project and then upload.
  8. Reading from CPU

Hi everyone When i tried to Read from CPU the attached message appeared Then, When i tried to write the program, to another CPU it didn't work properly what can i do ??  
  9. SGDH-01AE-OY absolute encoder