Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
lmal

import / export tag

7 posts in this topic

first of all sorry for my poor english but it is well know that french are not able to speak another language I am new with the rslogix5000 and my company get a contarct with tis type of PLC, that why i have dowload the rslogix5000 v15 demo soft and my problrm is i am not able to import somthing from aa CSv file (alwys mismach or version error) For sure i making something wrong but where ? someone is able to explain me an easy way to do that (i am working under xp with office 2000) In advance thnks a lot

Can you post the file that you are trying to import? What is the minor version of you RsLogix 5000 demo (example 15.31)? If you don't wish to post your file can you atleast give cells A1 through B6?