Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest kritor3

ABR I/O RS Linx config

4 posts in this topic

I am using a the ABR I/O Intellution RS Linx configurator with Fix32 v7. My AB plc has a remote I/O scanner in slot 1. How do I define this in the configurator table and how do I address the tag in the database to map a bit say I:1/150 Regards

It's not the prettiest solution but it is fast and simple. I have many older intallations of Fix32. What I usually do is in the PLC map all your remote I/O to an "N" file. Then just read the N file from intellution.

I'm not an Intellution expert,