All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past Hour
  2. rounding a value to nearest 10

3. Melsoft Series GX Develop Error

Which version of GX are you using ?
  4. rounding a value to nearest 10

What screen are you using? If it is only for display, the NS screens will round the value automatically to the number of digits shown. FYI... the NS screens will also scale for you.
  5. Mitsubishi PID controller design help

Dear all, I need help in design of PID controller in Mitsubishi PLC fx3u, I what should be parameters for initial, and how to start and stop auto tuning.
  6. Today
  7. Melsoft Series GX Develop Error

Good day everyone.  Somebody can help me to to resolve the issues in our PLC. I am not a PLC engineer, your help will be highly appreciated. It is showing - Failed to open the Project file.  Possible causes: 1.The data in the project file is completely damaged; 2.The data is created by new version more than this S/W; 3.The project file does not exist. Hopefully, somebody can help me or give instruction on how to check those possible causes.   Thank you.
  8. Hi Guys I have find one article that was very useful for me so I have share with you. https://theautomization.com/how-to-use-rockwell-knowledge-base-effectively/
  9. rounding a value to nearest 10